Skip To Main Content

Calendar

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
HS PTSA Meeting
High School Library
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Early Dismssal
District Wide
Policy Committee Meeting
District Office
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Grades 9-12 District Jazz Concert
High School Auditorium
Thu, Apr 11
Educational Delivery Committee Meeting
District Office
Fri, Apr 12
Hall of Pride Ceremony
High School Auditorium
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Board of Education Meeting
District Office
Wed, Apr 17
K-12 Art Show
-
High School
Thu, Apr 18
HS Honor Society Induction
High School Auditorium
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
HS PTSA Meeting
High School Library
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
SAT Exam
High School